Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
7:30pm

CINEMATIC VOID
X-RAY
Some lucky attendees will take home a copy of X-Ray/Schizoid on blu-ray courtesy of Shout Factory or Wolfmen of Mars - Gamisu on record courtesy of the band!
X-RAY
1981, Park Circus/MGM, 89 min, Dir: Boaz Davidson

When a woman goes to the hospital for a routine examination, she becomes the prey of a psychotic maniac looking to avenge a childhood Valentine’s Day humiliation. Former Playboy playmate Barbi Benton stars in this absurdly violent slasher epic filled with unethical medical exams, inventive kills, and a hall of fame fire walk into a dummy drop. Also released as HOSPITAL MASSACRE.


Screening format: blu-ray
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian • Fri, Feb 12, 2016 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guests!
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
World Premiere of New 2K Restoration! In-Person Guests!
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 - 10:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guest!
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian