Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
7:30pm

CINEMATIC VOID
THE SINFUL DWARF
Blu-Ray giveaways from Severin Films!

Program begins with "The Long Arm of the Leprecon" (2016, 15 mins. Dir. Kelly Goodner). A woman's attempt to buy her boyfriend a rare leprechaun t-shirt - based on his favorite viral video - unveils a supernatural scam that could cost her more than his love. Starring James Hong, Tonya R. Banks, Mary O'Neil, and Patrick Quinlan.

THE SINFUL DWARF
Dværgen
1974, Box Office International/Severin Films, 94 min, Dir: Vidal Raski

Olaf, a demented dwarf, and his mother secretly run a white slave ring in the attic of their boarding house. When a young couple moves in, Olaf aims to add the woman to his ever-growing collection of drugged-up sex slaves. An outrageous joyride deep into the bizarre world of Danish exploitation cinema, THE SINFUL DWARF goes for broke and doesn’t stop until everything (including your mind) is smashed to pieces.


Screening format: DCP
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian • Sat, Feb 13, 2016 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guests!
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
World Premiere of New 2K Restoration! In-Person Guests!
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 - 10:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guest!
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian