Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 - Tue, Dec 30, 2014
Buy Tickets SHARE

THE INTERVIEW Special Engagement

In the year’s most notorious film, tabloid TV host Dave Skylark (James Franco) and his producer Aaron Rapoport (Seth Rogen) score an unusual coup when North Korean ruler Kim Jung-Un (Randall Park) agrees to do an interview for their show. But the CIA sees this as a golden opportunity to assassinate the reclusive dictator, and Skylark and Rapoport are soon in way over their heads as hapless secret agents. Like they did in PINEAPPLE EXPRESS, the Goldberg-Rogen-Franco axis of comedy delivers some outlandish action sequences along with the laughs.

2014, Columbia Pictures, 112 min, USA, Dir: Evan Goldberg, Seth Rogen

Showtimes:
Thursday, December 25 (Christmas Day) - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 25 (Christmas Day) - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 25 (Christmas Day) - 10:15 PM
Friday, December 26 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 27 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 28 - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 29 - 8:00PM
Monday, December 29 - 10:15PM
Tuesday, December 30 - 8:00PM
Tuesday, December 30 - 10:15PM

Egyptian TheatreThu, Dec 25, 2014 - Tue, Dec 30, 2014
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 - 10:15pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 - 10:15pm
Egyptian Theatre
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Cancelled
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 - 10:15pm
Egyptian Theatre