Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Jul 14, 2012
2:00pm

Seminars for Filmmakers 2012
Striking A Good Deal In A Bad Economy: Film Finance and Distribution
Presented by IndieCon

Guest speakers offer valuable insights on available financing options, how to close investors and securing the right distribution model, plus an in-depth look at foreign distributors, markets and territories, film promotion and advertising. You'll learn the techniques of successful entertainment professionals who have secured the right kind of deals despite the negative economy.

Speakers include: Palak Patel, Producer of Snow White and the Huntsman. Braxton Pope, Producer of The Canyons. Special Ticket Prices: $12 Member, $15 Senior/Student, $20 General.
180 min.
Aero Theatre • Sat, Jul 14, 2012 • 2:00pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
All New Visual Communication Seminar!
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Mar 22, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Back By Popular Demand!
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, May 24, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Jul 12, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Free Event!
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sat, Feb 25, 2012 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Apr 7, 2012 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre