Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
7:30pm

CINEMATIC VOID
In Person Guest!
SATAN’S LITTLE HELPER
Co-presented by Alamo Drafthouse Los Angeles
Discussion following with director Jeff Lieberman.
SATAN’S LITTLE HELPER
2004, Screen Media Films, 96 min, USA, Dir: Jeff Lieberman

Theater student Jenna Whooly (Katheryn Winnick) returns to her Bell Island hometown for Halloween. Her younger brother Dougie (Alexander Brickel), obsessed by a video game entitled “Satan’s Little Helper,” is none too happy about the presence of Jenna’s boyfriend. Taking to the streets, Dougie comes across a serial killer dressed as Satan and gets to live out the video game in terrifying reality as he assists the killer with his deadly deeds.


Screening format: DCP
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian • Thu, Sep 15, 2016 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guests!
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
World Premiere of New 2K Restoration! In-Person Guests!
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 - 10:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guest!
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian