Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

THE HITCHCOCK 9, PLUS 8
60th Anniversary!
REAR WINDOW
REAR WINDOW
1954, Universal, 112 min, Dir: Alfred Hitchcock

James Stewart is L.B. Jeffries, an ace photographer stuck in a wheelchair after breaking his leg. Despite receiving visits from his high-fashion sweetheart, Lisa (Grace Kelly), Jeffries is bored and soon resorts to spying on his tenement neighbors through a telephoto lens. Suddenly, he realizes he may be privy to the alarming disappearance of his neighbor’s ill wife.


Screening format: DCP
Aero Theatre • Sat, Jan 25, 2014 • 7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Aero

70mm Print!
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Please Note Program Change:
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Live Musical Accompaniment!
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre