Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Feb 25, 2012
2:00pm

Seminars for Filmmakers 2012
Producers Forum 2012
IndieCon Presents

(180 min.) Some of Hollywood's most esteemed and knowledgeable studio and independent producers share their tried-and-true wisdom about the ways in which the industry is rapidly evolving, and the steps you can take to become a smarter, more successful filmmaker. Come for the knowledge, stay for the networking.

Special Ticket Prices: $12 Member, $15 Senior/Student, $20 General.
Aero Theatre • Sat, Feb 25, 2012 • 2:00pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
All New Visual Communication Seminar!
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Mar 22, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Back By Popular Demand!
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, May 24, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Jul 12, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Free Event!
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian

Films in this Series at the Aero