Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Aug 4, 2012
7:30pm

SPAGHETTI WESTERNS UNCHAINED
ONCE UPON A TIME IN THE WEST

Check out more digitally restored classics at the Aero here!

ONCE UPON A TIME IN THE WEST
(C’ERA UNA VOLTA IL WEST)
1968, Paramount, 165 min, Dir: Sergio Leone

Charles Bronson is a soft-spoken, harmonica-playing gunslinger bent on revenge against brutal assassin Henry Fonda. Co-starring Claudia Cardinale as an independent-minded mail-order bride and Jason Robards as a wry bandito with an agenda of his own.


Screening format: DCP
Aero Theatre • Sat, Aug 4, 2012 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Jul 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Monte Hellman In Person!
Thu, Aug 2, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Mark Damon In Person!
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Aug 10, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Added Screening!
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 - 11:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sun, Aug 5, 2012 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre