Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Fri, Dec 23, 2016
7:30pm

CINEMATIC VOID
In Person Guest!
MICROWAVE MASSACRE
Co-presented by Arrow Video and Alamo Drafthouse Los Angeles
Discussion following with writer-producer Craig Muckler.
MICROWAVE MASSACRE
1983, Arrow Video, 76 min, USA, Dir: Wayne Berwick

All that Donald (Jackie Vernon, who voiced Rankin-Bass favorite “Frosty the Snowman”) wants is a decent meal, but his wife's cooking is atrocious, so he shoves her into their brand-new microwave - and finds the results delicious. Now addicted to the taste of irradiated human flesh, Donald must find more victims to keep his lunch pail packed.


Screening format: DCP
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guests!
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
World Premiere of New 2K Restoration! In-Person Guests!
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 - 10:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian