Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

THE RETURN OF 70MM
LIFEFORCE
70mm!

LIFEFORCE
1985, Park Circus/MGM, 101 min, UK, Dir: Tobe Hooper

Sex-starved space vampire Mathilda May terrorizes the world while looking for something to wear, in director Tobe Hooper’s gleeful, over-the-top sci-fi flick - one of the great pulp movies of the 1980s. Steve Railsback co-stars as the love-struck astronaut dazzled by May’s charms, with help from Peter Firth as a government agent and “Star Trek's" Patrick Stewart as the head of an asylum. Co-starring Frank Finlay, Michael Gothard (THE DEVILS).


Special Ticket Prices: $15 General, $13 Cinematheque Members. No vouchers.
Aero Theatre • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 • 7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Aero

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Producer Mark Magidson In Person!
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Family Matinee!
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre