Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Aug 31, 2013
7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

SET THE ASPECT RATIO TO STUN: MOVIES IN 70MM
70mm Print! 50th Anniversary!
IT’S A MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD WORLD
Introduction by Stanley Kramer's widow, Karen Sharpe-Kramer, and their daughter Kat Kramer.
IT’S A MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD WORLD
1963, MGM Repertory, 162 min, USA, Dir: Stanley Kramer

Milton Berle, Sid Caesar, Edie Adams, Spencer Tracy, Buddy Hackett, Ethel Merman, Mickey Rooney, Dick Shawn, Dorothy Provine, Phil Silvers, Jonathan Winters, Don Knotts, Peter Falk, Terry-Thomas, Carl Reiner, Jerry Lewis and many more star in the story of a group of average, upstanding Americans who are given the key to locating $350,000 in stolen bank loot - and resort to every form of lying, deceit and double-crossing in their manic cross-country chase to retrieve it!


Aero Theatre • Sat, Aug 31, 2013 • 7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Aero

70mm Print!
Sat, Aug 3, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print!
Fri, Aug 9, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print!
Sat, Aug 10, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print!
Fri, Aug 16, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Prints!
Sun, Aug 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print! Producer Mark Magidson In Person!
Thu, Aug 22, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print!
Sat, Aug 24, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print! Steve Railsback In Person!
Fri, Aug 30, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
70mm Print!
Sun, Sep 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre