Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30pm

CINEMATIC VOID 2018
In Person Guests!
HUNDRA
Discussion following with director Matt Cimber, actress Laurene Landon and writer John F. Goff.
HUNDRA
1983, 90 min, Spain/USA, Dir: Matt Cimber

Watch out Conan, Hundra is here! From director Matt Cimber (GLOW - Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling) comes this feminist flip on the sword-and-sandal genre, starring Laurene Landon (MANIAC COP) as a fierce and skilled warrior who despises the influence of man. When her family is slain, she seeks revenge in this action-packed fantasy epic.


Screening format: DCP
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian • Sat, Mar 17, 2018 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Director Mick Jackson In Person!
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Director Mick Jackson In Person!
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - 10:15pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
In Person Guests!
Thu, May 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
In Person Guests!
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

Films in this Series at the Aero

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre