Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Jun 2, 2012
2:00pm

Seminars for Filmmakers 2012
Exploring The Business And Artistry Behind Hollywood And Horror
Presented by IndieCon

Indiecon’s first genre seminar features some of independent Hollywood's most renowned horror filmmakers, stars and distributors. The panel examines the business and creative elements of one of the industry’s most popular and self-sustaining genres.

180 min.
Aero Theatre • Sat, Jun 2, 2012 • 2:00pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
All New Visual Communication Seminar!
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Mar 22, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Back By Popular Demand!
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, May 24, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Jul 12, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Free Event!
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sat, Feb 25, 2012 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Apr 7, 2012 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre