Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Jan 26, 2013
2:00pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Seminars For Filmmakers 2013
Directing Independently vs. The Studio System and The Evolution of The Industry in The Digital World
Presented by IndieCon

Hear from top independent and studio directors about how business and technology are changing the way they work. Featured panelists include Oscar-nominated Charles Shyer (BABY BOOM, I LOVE TROUBLE, FATHER OF THE BRIDE), Oscar-nominated Mark Rydell (ON GOLDEN POND, THE ROSE, THE RIVER), Matthew Wilder (YOUR NAME HERE, the upcoming INFERNO: A LINDA LOVELACE STORY, NOBODY) and Rob Cohen (DRAGON: THE BRUCE LEE STORY, THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS).

Special Ticket Prices: $12 Members, $15 Students/Seniors, $20 General
180 min. | No passes accepted for this or any other specially-priced program.
Aero Theatre • Sat, Jan 26, 2013 • 2:00pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Wed, Feb 13, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
New Film Clips!
Thu, Feb 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sold Out! Brand New Visual Communication Seminar!
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sold Out! Encore Presentation of Brand New Visual Communication Seminar!
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Apr 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Wed, Jun 19, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Wed, Jul 17, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Jul 25, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Free To American Cinematheque Members!
Wed, Sep 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sold Out!
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Encore Presentation Due To Popular Demand!
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
This Year's Most Popular Seminar Returns! New Film Clips!
Thu, Nov 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Panel Discussion!
Fri, Aug 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre