Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Sat, Sep 8, 2012
2:00pm

Seminars for Filmmakers 2012
A Cut Above The Rest: An In-Depth Look At The World of Editing and Post-Production
Presented by IndieCon

Learn the tricks of the editing and post-production trade from industry professionals. At the IndieCon Editing and Post-Production Workshop you will hear from prominent speakers including Sean Albertson (RAMBO, WARRIOR and KILLING SEASON) and Michael Miller (ANACONDA, STIGMATA and MOTEL), along with many more special guest speakers. Gain unique insight as these industry insiders discuss the business of editing and post-production. More info at: http://www.indiecon.com/

Special Ticket Prices: $12 Members, $15 Students/Seniors, $20 General
180 min. | No passes accepted for this or any other specially-priced program.
Aero Theatre • Sat, Sep 8, 2012 • 2:00pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
All New Visual Communication Seminar!
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Mar 22, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Back By Popular Demand!
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, May 24, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Thu, Jul 12, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Free Event!
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sat, Feb 25, 2012 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Apr 7, 2012 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre