Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Fri, Sep 1, 2017
7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

The Return of 70mm
70mm!
2001: A Space Odyssey
Aero Theatre • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 • 7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Aero

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Producer Mark Magidson In Person!
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Family Matinee!
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre